Samstag, 20. Dezember 2014

Impressum

Herausgeberin

Swissprofessionalmedia AG
Grosspeterstrasse 23
4002 Basel, Schweiz
Telefon 058 958 96 96
Fax 058 958 96 60
info@handel-heute.ch
www.handel-heute.ch

Geschäfsleitung
Oliver Kramer

Anzeigenverkauf
Michael Rebsamen
Telefon 031 348 00 06
michael.rebsamen@handel-heute.ch

Chefredaktion
Matej Mikusik
Telefon 079 558 51 32
matej.mikusik@handel-heute.ch

Redaktion T&L
Klaus Koch
Telefon +49 771 5531
koch.klaus@t-online.de

Anzeigenadministration
Dominique Hirter
Telefon 058 958 95 19
dominique.hirter@handel-heute.ch

Layout
David Jentzen
Telefon 058 958 95 17
david.jentzen@s-p-m.ch

Herstellung
Patrik Brunner
Telefon 058 958 96 04
patrik.brunner@s-p-m.ch

Aboservice
Sabrina Schaub
Telefon 058 958 96 48
sabrina.schaub@handel-heute.ch

Marketing & Vertrieb
David Pereira
Telefon 058 958 96 39
david.pereira@handel-heute.ch

Bildquellen: Thinkstockphoto / SPM Creative

 

Zusatzfunktionen