Samstag, 05. September 2015

Impressum

Herausgeberin

Swissprofessionalmedia AG
Grosspeterstrasse 23
4002 Basel, Schweiz
Telefon 058 958 96 96
Fax 058 958 96 60
info@handel-heute.ch
www.handel-heute.ch

Geschäfsleitung
Oliver Kramer

Anzeigenverkauf
Michael Rebsamen
Telefon 031 348 00 06
michael.rebsamen@handel-heute.ch

Chefredaktion
Matej Mikusik
Telefon 079 558 51 32
matej.mikusik@handel-heute.ch

Redaktion T&L
Klaus Koch
Telefon +49 771 5531
koch.klaus@t-online.de

Anzeigenadministration
Patricia Keller
Telefon 058 958 95 12
patricia.keller@handel-heute.ch

Layout
David Jentzen
Telefon 058 958 95 17
david.jentzen@s-p-m.ch

Herstellung
Marc Bornschein
Telefon 058 958 96 44
marc.bornschein@s-p-m.ch

Vertrieb
Carolyn Kretzschmar
Telefon 058 958 96 49
abo@handel-heute.ch

Marketing
Daniela Uhl
Telefon 058 958 96 57
daniela.uhl@s-p-m.ch

Bildquellen: Thinkstockphoto / SPM Creative

 

Zusatzfunktionen